estd
Contact Us

We’re the kind of people to stop in and say Hi. We hope you are, too.

Meritex Headquarters

24 University Ave N.E., Suite 200

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413

Phone: (651) 855-9700 Fax: (651) 855-9701
Regional Offices

Meritex believes in vigilant, consistent management, with on-location, dedicated, real live human help.

Atlanta

1,978,344 SF Dan Ward 3091 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite F2 Norcross, GA 30071 (770) 493-6929 dward@meritex.com

Charlotte

583,021 SF Benjamin Hullender 121 West Trade Street, Suite 2500 Charlotte, NC 28202 704-561-5236 ben.hullender@foundrycommercial.com

Columbus

1,664,350 SF Jill Evans 2226 Dividend Drive Columbus, OH 43228 (866) 528-1453 jevans@meritex.com

Houston

309,315 SF Dan Ward 3091 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite F2 Norcross, GA 30071 (770) 493-6929 dward@meritex.com

Kansas City

2,501,963 SF Bill Seymour 17501 West 98th Street, #26-32 Lenexa, KS 66219 (913) 888-0601 bseymour@meritex.com

Indianapolis

1,241,095 SF Jill Evans 2226 Dividend Drive Columbus, OH 43228 (866) 528-1453 jevans@meritex.com

Minneapolis

1,527,955 SF Steve Dorff 24 University Ave NE, Ste. 200 Minneapolis, MN 55413 (651) 855-9700 sdorff@meritex.com

St. Paul

259,862 SF Fred Koehler 444 Pine Street St. Paul, MN 55101 (651) 228-4500 fkoehler@meritex.com

Phoenix

404,292 SF Chris Cannon 1500 North Priest Drive, Ste. 132 Tempe, AZ 85281 (602) 452-2532 ccannon@mcpaz.com
Acquisitions

Intelligent growth. Careful expansion. And the confidence of proceeding based on the remarkable success of our tenant partners.

Ray Kivett

Chief Investment Officer (651) 855-9677 rkivett@meritex.com

Matt Wagner

Director of Acquisitions 651-855-9684 mwagner@meritex.com
For Atlanta & Houston:

Dan Ward

Director of Investments (866) 528-1437 dward@meritex.com