estd
Contact Us

We’re the kind of people to stop in and say Hi. We hope you are, too.

Meritex Headquarters

24 University Ave N.E., Suite 200

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413

Phone: (651) 855-9700 Fax: (651) 855-9701
Regional Offices

Meritex believes in vigilant, consistent management, with on-location, dedicated, real live human help.

Atlanta

1,637,719 SF Dan Ward 3091 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite F2 Norcross, GA 30071 (770) 870-1773 dward@meritex.com

Charlotte

1,150,400 SF Mike Malta (704) 336-9648 mmalta@meritex.com

Columbus

1,047,985 SF Jill Evans 2226 Dividend Drive Columbus, OH 43228 (614) 819-5772 jevans@meritex.com

Dallas

343,635 SF Ben Lieser 24 University Ave NE, Suite 200 Minneapolis, MN 55413 (651) 855-9672 blieser@meritex.com

Houston

121,520 SF Ben Lieser 24 University Avenue NE, Suite 200 Minneapolis, MN 55413 (651) 855-9672 blieser@meritex.com

Kansas City

3,054,863 SF Mark Roseman 17501 West 98th Street, #26-32 Lenexa, KS 66219 (913) 948-7406 mroseman@meritex.com

Indianapolis

996,612 SF Jill Evans 2226 Dividend Drive Columbus, OH 43228 (614) 819-5772 jevans@meritex.com

Minneapolis

1,762,199 SF Ben Lieser 24 University Ave NE, Suite 200 Minneapolis, MN 55413 (651) 855-9672 blieser@meritex.com

St. Paul

262,058 SF Ben Lieser 24 University Avenue NE, Suite 200 Minneapolis, MN 55413 (651) 855-9672 blieser@meritex.com

Phoenix

835,621 SF Frank Marquez, Metro Commercial Properties 1230 W. Washington Street, Suite 203 Tempe, AZ 85281 (602) 452-2596 fmarquez@mpaz.com
Acquisitions

Intelligent growth. Careful expansion. And the confidence of proceeding based on the remarkable success of our tenant partners.

Ray Kivett

Chief Investment Officer (651) 855-9677 rkivett@meritex.com

Matt Wagner

Sr. Dir. of Investments 651-855-9684 mwagner@meritex.com