estd
Contact Us

We’re the kind of people to stop in and say Hi. We hope you are, too.

Meritex Headquarters

24 University Ave N.E., Suite 200

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413

Phone: (651) 855-9700 Fax: (651) 855-9701
Regional Offices

Meritex believes in vigilant, consistent management, with on-location, dedicated, real live human help.

Atlanta

1,463,474 SF Dan Ward 3091 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite F2 Norcross, GA 30071 (770) 870-1773 dward@meritex.com

Charlotte

1,001,164 SF Mike Malta (704) 336-9648 mmalta@meritex.com

Columbus

1,106,604 SF Jill Evans 2226 Dividend Drive Columbus, OH 43228 (614) 819-5772 jevans@meritex.com

Dallas

84,080 SF Morgan Neely, Holt Lunsford Commerical 5950 Berkshire Lane, Ste 900 Dallas, TX 75225 (972) 280-8313 mneely@hldallas.com

Houston

225,835 SF Ben Lieser 24 University Avenue NE, Ste 200 Minneapolis, MN 55413 (651) 855-9700 blieser@meritex.com

Kansas City

2,766,863 SF Bill Seymour 17501 West 98th Street, #26-32 Lenexa, KS 66219 (913) 888-0601 bseymour@meritex.com

Indianapolis

996,612 SF Jill Evans 2226 Dividend Drive Columbus, OH 43228 (614) 819-5772 jevans@meritex.com

Minneapolis

1,869,395 SF Ben Lieser 24 University Ave NE, Ste. 200 Minneapolis, MN 55413 (651) 855-9700 blieser@meritex.com

St. Paul

259,862 SF Ben Lieser 24 University Avenue NE, Ste. 200 Minneapolis, MN 55413 (651) 855-9672 blieser@meritex.com

Phoenix

612,600 SF Joe Barter, Metro Commercial Properties 1230 W. Washington Street, Suite 203 Tempe, AZ 85281 (602) 452-2520 jbarter@mcpaz.com
Acquisitions

Intelligent growth. Careful expansion. And the confidence of proceeding based on the remarkable success of our tenant partners.

Ray Kivett

Chief Investment Officer (651) 855-9677 rkivett@meritex.com

Matt Wagner

Sr. Dir. of Investments 651-855-9684 mwagner@meritex.com